People and Staff (IAA)

UNT on the Square and the Institute for the Advancement of the Arts are funded by the offices of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs and the Vice President for Research and Development and Economic Affairs.

Steering Committee

Greg Watts,  Dean of the College of Visual Arts and Design
David Holdeman, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
John Richmond, Dean of the College of Music


Herbert Holl, Director (
Meredith Buie, Administrative Coordinator (